TEAMTRI Leadership Fellows

Our Leadership Fellows are extraordinary leaders who have made significant contributions at TEAMTRI and around the world. Their expertise includes everything from education, entrepreneurship, and entertainment to healthcare, human performance, and technology.

This group of savvy individuals includes full-time employees, long-time partners, and cherished friends who are innovators, performers, and masters of their craft. We are grateful to our Leadership Fellows who inspire us with their wisdom and challenge us to continually raise the level of leadership in everything we do and everywhere we serve.

Senior Leadership Fellows

Angela Kouplen, MBA, TEAMTRI Co-Founder
Brycen Woodley, J.D., TEAMTRI Co-Founder
Byron V. Garrett, M.A.O.M.
Carrie Underwood, M.Ed, TEAMTRI Co-Founder
Jason Lucash
Jeff Kaylor
Jenna Bayne
Jim Lemoine, Ph.D.
John Beede
Julie Carrier
Michael Barfield, M.D.
Mike Kistler, CPA, MBA

Leadership Fellows

Andrew Ruboyianes, CFP
Bill Cordes, MComm
Brian Nhira
Chris Spradlin
Glenn Morris, M.S.
Jay Hollowell
Jane Shovlin, R.N.
Keith Hawkins
Kelly Barnes
Patrick Grady
Rhett Laubach

Associate Leadership Fellows

Brad Killmeyer
Brian Fisher
Bryant Collier, M.A.O.L.
Curtis Haley